Although the platform provides you with the facility to temporarily suspend a website a situation may arise when you want to completely delete a websites files and data from your server. To do this, first log in to the platform where you'll be taken to the server dashboard. You will see the websites are listed at the bottom of the page.
Click on the website that you wish to delete, and then from the column on the left hand side, select the 'Remove Website' option.
You will then be asked to confirm deletion:
Once you have clicked on the 'delete' button, the site files and database will be instantly removed. In the event that a website is deleted by accident, the platform contains a useful 'restore' facility.